School of Education

Jennifer Ayotte
Department Dean—Early Childhood Education
MS, St. Joseph’s University
BFA, University of Missouri – Columbia

Mary Muhs
Department Chair—Early Childhood Education
MEd, National-Louis University
BS, University of Illinois

Receive Personalized Information Today

  • Career path guidance
  • Enrollment application
  • Detailed course schedule
  • Personalized financial aid
  • No obligation to enroll
  • Attend a no-obiligation Nursing Information Session
  • Meet the Dean of Nursing
  • Enrollment application
  • Personalized financial aid
  • Career path guidance

What would you like to study?

Previous Education

How can we contact you?

Please complete all fields

By requesting information, I authorize Rasmussen College to contact me by email, phone or text message at the number provided.