School of Justice Studies

Jennifer Ayotte
Department Dean—Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
MS, St. Joseph’s University
BFA, University of Missouri – Columbia

Shauna Froelich
Department Chair—Paralegal
JD, Marquette University
BA, Xavier University

Jerry Lee
Department Chair—Criminal Justice
MS, University of North Dakota
BS, Minot State University

Mike Ardolf, Special Agent MN BCA (Ret)
Law Enforcement Skills Coordinator
MA, University of St. Thomas
BA, Metro State University
AS, Mankato State University

Receive Personalized Information Today

  • Personalized financial aid
  • Customized support services
  • Detailed program plan
  • Attend a no-obiligation Nursing Information Session
  • Meet the Dean of Nursing
  • Enrollment application
  • Personalized financial aid
  • Career path guidance

What would you like to study?

How may we contact you?

Please complete all fields

By requesting information, I authorize Rasmussen College to contact me by email, phone or text message at the number provided.