Fargo-Moorhead Campus Recognizes Local Sheriff

On April 3-4, 2012, the Rasmussen College Fargo/Moorhead campus in Fargo, North Dakota hosted a Cass County Sheriff's department training on campus. During the training, campus faculty and staff took the opportunity to honor Sheriff Paul Laney for his outstanding contributions to the Fargo-Moorhead community and recognize him for being named the 2012 Ferris E. Lucas Sheriff of the Year. The National Sheriff's Association will present Sheriff Laney with the Ferris E. Lucas award during their national conference on June 17, 2012 in Nashville, Tennessee.


External links provided on Rasmussen.edu are for reference only. Rasmussen College does not guarantee, approve, control, or specifically endorse the information or products available on websites linked to, and is not endorsed by website owners, authors and/or organizations referenced.

Katherine Harris is a Regional Marketing Manager for Rasmussen College’s Bismarck, Fargo/Moorhead and St. Cloud campuses. In this role, she is responsible for developing marketing strategies and building brand awareness in the local communities. Kate can be reached at Katherine.Harris@Rasmussen.edu.

comments powered by Disqus