School of Design

Jennifer Ayotte
Department Dean—Design
MS, St. Joseph’s University
BFA, University of Missouri – Columbia

William Sattelmeyer
Department Chair—Design
MS Western Governors University
BA Kent State University

Receive Personalized Information Today

  • Personalized financial aid
  • Customized support services
  • Detailed program plan
  • Attend a no-obiligation Nursing Information Session
  • Meet the Dean of Nursing
  • Enrollment application
  • Personalized financial aid
  • Career path guidance

What would you like to study?

How may we contact you?

Please complete all fields

By requesting information, I authorize Rasmussen College to contact me by email, phone or text message at the number provided.